Wickham Hall series - Read Online

Cathy Bramley - Wickham Hall serie pdf book

Last added books

Cathy Bramley – Wickham Hall serie pdf book

Cathy Bramley - Wickham Hall serie pdf book

Cathy Bramley – Wickham Hall serie pdf book

Wickham Hall serie

[Wickham Hall 01] – Hidden Treasures

[Wickham Hall 02] – Summer Secrets

[Wickham Hall 03] – Sparks Fly

Author : Cathy Bramley
Publisher : Transworld Digital
Release : January 14, 2016
Genre : Literature & Fiction

Book Review

Bestseller Wickham Hall was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams: events co-ordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living and work in stunning surroundings, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home.

As Holly falls in love with the busy world of Wickham Hall – from family weddings to summer festivals, firework displays and Christmas grottos – she also finds a place in her heart for her friendly (if unusual) colleagues.

But life isn’t as easily organised as an event at Wickham Hall (and even those have their complications…). Can Holly learn to let go and live in the moment? After all, that’s when the magic happens…

A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile – perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley:
‘Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde
‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley
‘A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy’ Miranda Dickinson

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 3.23 MB
Format : EPUB

0 comments