Unbreak My Heart - Read Online

Nicole Jacquelyn - Unbreak My Heart pdf book

Last added books

Nicole Jacquelyn – Unbreak My Heart   pdf book

Nicole Jacquelyn - Unbreak My Heart pdf book

Nicole Jacquelyn – Unbreak My Heart   pdf book

Unbreak My Heart

Author : Nicole Jacquelyn
Publisher : DForever (June 7, 2016)
Genre : Literature & Fiction

Book Review

What do you do when your soul mate marries your best friend?

If you’re Kate Evans, you keep your friend Rachel, bond with her kids, and bury your feelings for her husband. The fact that Shane’s in the military and away for long periods helps-but when tragedy strikes, everything changes.
After Rachel, pregnant with her fourth child, dies in a car accident and the baby miraculously survives, Kate upends her entire life to share parenting duties. Then on the first anniversary of Rachel’s death, Kate and Shane take comfort in each other in a night that they both soon regret.
Shane’s been angry for a year, and now he feels guilty too – for sleeping with his wife’s best friend and liking it . . . liking her. Kate’s ability to read him like a book may have once sent Shane running, but their lives are forever entwined and they are growing closer.
Now with Shane deployed for seven months, Kate is on her own and struggling with being a single parent. Shane is loving and supportive from thousands of miles away, but his homecoming brings a betrayal Kate never saw coming. So Kate’s only choice is to fight for the future she deserves – with or without Shane. . .

Editorial Reviews

Review

“Unbreak My Heart is a heartbreaking, heartwarming, heart-twisting love affair that proves love stands the test of time.”―Heidi McLaughlin, New York Timesbestselling author

“4 1/2 Stars! Top Pick! Nicole Jacquelyn has penned an emotionally provocative story… I was hooked from page one as this amazing author put me through the wringer. It was a tumultuous ride that left this reader satisfied and craving more.”―NightOwlReviews.com, Top Pick!

“Unbreak My Heart is a completely engaging, sweet, devastating, heartbreaking, and angst-filled story that captivated me from the beginning. Nicole Jacquelyn takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotional ups and downs as a family has to find their way forward after a loss. Fans of Jasinda Wilder and L.A. Fiore will enjoyUnbreak My Heart.”HarlequinJunkie.com

“The beginning was OMG…wow. Great writing, great pacing, and a really good mix of Kristen Ashley and Madeline Sheehan.”―Maryse’s Book Blog on Craving Constellations

“Seriously, THIS BOOK. It is probably one of the most addictive books that I have read in a while.”―Literati Literature Lovers

“Shane and Kate’s story is not one of insta love. It’s not a love conquers all story. It’s messy, frustrating, heartbreaking, and sad. When they finally start to get things right, it’s breathtaking. Through it all those precious children are loved, protected, and cherished. Nicole Jacquelyn has written a sensational story that will engage all of your emotions. I highly recommend this book!”―Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

About the Author

When Nicole Jacquelyn was eight and people asked what she wanted to be when she grew up, she told them she wanted to be a mom. When she was 12, her answer changed to author. Her dreams stayed constant. First, she became a mom, and then during her senior year of college–with one daughter in first grade and the other in preschool–she sat down and wrote a story.

 

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 1 Mo
Format : EPUB

You may like:

0 comments