The League series [1-8] - Read Online

Sherrilyn Kenyon - The League series pdf book

Last added books

Sherrilyn Kenyon – The League series pdf book

Sherrilyn Kenyon - The League series pdf book

Sherrilyn Kenyon – The League series pdf book

The League series [1-8]

Author : Sherrilyn Kenyon
Publisher : St. Martin’s Press 
Release : /
Genre : Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy

Book Review

The #1 New York Times bestselling series.

In the Ichidian Universe no one was safe. People were dragged from their homes and killed in the streets- victims of a ruthless tyrant who was bent on being the sole ruler of their entire empire. Those who opposed him and his army formed an alliance called The League which fell under the leadership of the Quorum.

The Quorum realized that the best way to keep trouble from starting was to cut it off at its knees. So a separate group of soldiers was needed, The League Assassins. Highly trained and highly valued, they are the backbone of the government. But not even the League is immune to corruption…

Welcome to a world where corrupt assassination politics dominate everything and everyone- because sometimes the cure really is worse than the illness. It’s kill or be killed. You’re either the hunter or the prey.

But there are those who will protect you. Men and women who come from the streets and from bloodied backgrounds of survival. You just have to decide is they’re better than the ones chasing you…Or worse.

Sarcastic, loyal, highly trained and lethal, these men and women are the next generation of heroes. They know how to laugh in the face of madness and danger, and to endure the worst The League and their enemies can hurl at them.

Most of all, they know to fight and protect.

Welcome to the madness…

**Please note, the books do not have to be read in order. The League: Nemesis Rising novels deal with the war of The Sentella members against The League and The League: Nemesis Legacy deal with the aftermath of the war between The Sentella and The League.

Born of Night (The League, #1)
Born of Fire (The League, #2)
Born of Ice (The League, #3; Nemesis Legacy – Gen 2, #2)
Fire and Ice (The League, #3.5; Nemesis Legacy – Gen 2, #1)
In Other Worlds (The League, #3.5; Were-Hunter #0.5; The League, Gen 2 #2)
Born of Shadows (The League, #4)
Born of Silence (The League, #5)
Cloak and Silence (The League, #5.5)
Born of Fury (The League, #6)
Born of Defiance (The League, #7)
Born of Betrayal (The League #8)

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 3.75 Mo
Format : EPUB

You may like:


  • Hello, guest