Tallgrass series [1 – 5] - Read Online

Tallgrass series [1 - 5]

Last added books

Marilyn Pappano – Tallgrass series pdf book

Tallgrass series [1 - 5]

Marilyn Pappano – Tallgrass series pdf book

Tallgrass series

Author : Marilyn Pappano
Publisher : Forever 
Release : /
Genre : Literature & Fiction, Romance

Book Review

About the Author

Born in Oklahoma, Marilyn Pappano followed her career-Navy husband across the southern United States for fifteen years, living in California, the Carolinas, Alabama and Georgia — all locations she’s used regularly in her novels. Her first book, WITHIN REACH, was published by Silhouette Books in 1987, and she’s gone on to sell about eighty books to Silhouette, Harlequin, Warner, Bantam, Dell and Forever Romance. She’s made bestseller lists, won every major award in the romance genre, and seen a Hallmark Hall of Fame movie made from her novel, SEASON FOR MIRACLES.

Marilyn writes both contemporary romance and romantic suspense and is best known for her richly-textured characterization. Her current publishers are Harlequin Romantic Suspense and Forever Romance, where she’s using her experience as a military spouse and mother in her new Tallgrass books, a series about a group of best friends and military widows who help each other grieve, live and learn to love again.


Hero to Come Home To (Tallgrass, #1)
A Man To Hold On To (Tallgrass, #2)
A Love to Call Her Own (Tallgrass, #3)
A Promise of Forever (Tallgrass, #4)
A Chance of a Lifetime (Tallgrass, #5)

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 3 Mo
Format : EPUB

You may like:


  • Hello, guest