Pike Logan series (1 – 10) - Read Online

Brad Taylor - Pike Logan series pdf book

Last added books

Brad Taylor – Pike Logan series pdf book

Brad Taylor - Pike Logan series pdf book

Brad Taylor – Pike Logan series pdf book

Pike Logan series (1 – 10)

Author : Brad Taylor
Publisher : Dutton
Release : 2011 – 
Genre : Thrillers & Suspense

Book Review

About the Author:

Brad was born on Okinawa, Japan, but grew up on 40-acres in rural Texas. Graduating from the University of Texas, he was commissioned as a second lieutenant in the U.S. Army Infantry. Brad served for more than 21 years, retiring as a Special Forces Lieutenant Colonel. During that time he held numerous Infantry and Special Forces positions, including eight years in 1st Special Forces Operational Detachment – Delta where he commanded multiple troops and a squadron. He has conducted operations in support of US national interests in Iraq, Afghanistan, and other classified locations.

His final assignment was as the Assistant Professor of Military Science at The Citadel in Charleston, SC. He holds a Master’s of Science in Defense Analysis from the Naval Postgraduate School, with a concentration in Irregular Warfare. When not writing, he serves as a security consultant on asymmetric threats for various agencies. He lives in Charleston, SC with his wife and two daughters.

One Rough Man (Pike Logan, #1)
The Dig (Pike Logan #1.5)
All Necessary Force (Pike Logan, #2)
The Callsign (Pike Logan, #2.5)
Enemy of Mine (Pike Logan, #3)
Gut Instinct (Pike Logan #3.5)
The Widow’s Strike (Pike Logan, #4)
Black Flag (Pike Logan, #4.5)
The Polaris Protocol (Pike Logan, #5)
Days of Rage (Pike Logan, #6)
No Fortunate Son (Pike Logan, #7)
The Recruit (Pike Logan, #7.5)
The Insider Threat (Pike Logan, #8)
The Forgotten Soldier (Pike Logan, #9)
Ghosts of War (Pike Logan, #10)
The Target (Pike Logan #10.5)

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 6.76 Mo
Format : EPUB

You may like:


  • Hello, guest