Mercy Thompson Series (1-9) - Read Online

Patricia Briggs - Joe Pickett Series pdf book

Last added books

Patricia Briggs – Mercy Thompson Series pdf book

Patricia Briggs - Joe Pickett Series pdf book

Patricia Briggs – Joe Pickett Series pdf book

Mercy Thompson Series (1-9)

Moon Called (Mercy Thompson, Book 1)

Blood Bound (Mercy Thompson, Book 2)

Iron Kissed (Mercy Thompson, Book 3)

Bone Crossed (Mercy Thompson, Book 4)

Silver Borne (Mercy Thompson, Book 5)

River Marked (Mercy Thompson, Book 6)

Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson 7)

Night Broken (Mercy Thompson book 8)

Fire Touched: A Mercy Thompson book 9

Author : Patricia Briggs
Publisher : Ace
Release : –
Genre : Literature & Fiction

Book Review

Mercy Thompson has been hailed as “a heroine who continues to grow and yet always remains true to herself.”* Now she’s back, and she’ll soon discover that when the fae stalk the human world, it’s the children who suffer…

Tensions between the fae and humans are coming to a head. And when coyote shapeshifter Mercy and her Alpha werewolf mate, Adam, are called upon to stop a rampaging troll, they find themselves with something that could be used to make the fae back down and forestall out-and-out war: a human child stolen long ago by the fae.

Defying the most powerful werewolf in the country, the humans, and the fae, Mercy, Adam, and their pack choose to protect the boy no matter what the cost. But who will protect them from a boy who is fire touched?

*Library Journal

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 3.7 MB
Format : EPUB


  • Hello, guest