Joe Pickett Series (1-16) - Read Online

C. J. Box - Joe Pickett Series pdf book

Last added books

C. J. Box – Joe Pickett Series pdf book

C. J. Box - Joe Pickett Series pdf book

C. J. Box – Joe Pickett Series pdf book

Joe Pickett Series (1-16)

Author : C. J. Box
Publisher : G.P. Putnam’s Sons
Release : –
Genre : Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Book Review

New York Times–bestselling author C. J. Box returns with a suspenseful new Joe Pickett novel.

Nate Romanowski is off the grid, recuperating from wounds and trying to deal with past crimes, when he is suddenly surrounded by a small team of elite professional special operators. They’re not there to threaten him, but to make a deal. They need help destroying a domestic terror cell in Wyoming’s Red Desert, and in return they’ll make Nate’s criminal record disappear.

But they are not what they seem, as Nate’s friend Joe Pickett discovers. They have a much different plan in mind, and it just may be something that takes them all down—including Nate and Joe.

About the Author

C. J. Box is the author of sixteen Joe Pickett novels, five stand-alones, and the story collection Shots Fired. He has won the Anthony, Macavity, Gumshoe, and Barry Awards, as well as the French Prix Calibre .38, and has been an Edgar Award and Los Angeles Times Book Prize finalist, all for the Pickett novels. He has also won the Edgar Award for best novel for his first stand-alone, Blue Heaven. A Wyoming native, Box has worked on a ranch and as a small-town newspaper reporter and editor, and lives outside Cheyenne with his family. His books have been translated into twenty-seven languages.

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 26 MB
Format : EPUB + MOBI


  • Hello, guest