I’ve Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series - Read Online

I've Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series - K.A. Richardson pdf book

Last added books

I’ve Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series – K.A. Richardson pdf book

I've Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series - K.A. Richardson pdf book

I’ve Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series – K.A. Richardson pdf book

I’ve Been Watching You: a stunning crime thriller from The North East Police Series

Author : K.A. Richardson
Publisher : Bloodhound Books
Release : June 23rd 2016
Genre : Thriller & Suspense

Book Review

I’ve Been Watching You: a page-turning police crime thriller from from the acclaimed North East Police SeriesBook Description:

Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.

While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex army war veteran struggling with his past.

While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.

To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past?

Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late?

The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet.

The team are back in the second novel from the gripping North East Police series.

Praise for K A Richardson:

‘KA Richardson has the writing talent and story-telling skills to be with us a long while. I can’t wait to see what she brings us next!’ – Howard Linskey, author of No Name Lane,  Behind Dead Eyes, and the David Blake series.

‘A great follow on from With Deadly Intent with no punches pulled. This one is a must read.’ Sheila Quigley, best-selling author of the Seahills Series and Holy Island Trilogy.

‘KA Richardson writes with such knowledge, it’s like watching an episode of Silent Witness.’ Tara Lyons, author of In The Shadows and co-author of The Caller.

‘KA Richardson is a brilliant Northern writer. She’s created some of my favourite characters and her writing sings. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.’ Eileen Wharton, award winning author of Blanket of Blood.

‘A truly talented writer taking the reader on a thrilling roller coaster of riveting suspense.’ Jayne Tomlinson, Branch Manager, Darlington Building Society.

‘With her attention to detail and her impassioned prose, KA Richardson is a fresh and exciting voice in the crime fiction genre.’ Ian Ayris, author of Abide With Me and April Skies.

‘KA Richardson writes a compelling story with characters to care about.’ Victoria Watson, Elementary V Watson.

I’ve Been Watching You: is part of the gripping of the gripping North East Police Series, it will appeal to fans of Angela Marsons, Helen Durrant, Robert Brenda and Ian Rankin.

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 1.4 MB
Format : EPUB, MOBI, AZW3

You may like:

0 comments