Ashes of the Fall - Read Online

Nicholas Erik - Ashes of the Fall pdf book

Last added books

Nicholas Erik – Ashes of the Fall pdf book

Nicholas Erik - Ashes of the Fall pdf book

Nicholas Erik – Ashes of the Fall pdf book

Ashes of the Fall

Author : Nicholas Erik
Publisher : Watchfire Press
Release : April 4, 2016
Genre : Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Book Review

Sometimes the fall is only the beginning.

When a volcanic eruption buries the western North American Circle in ash, con man Luke Stokes must navigate a dangerous factional landscape – a totalitarian regime, a church of true believers and a band of nomadic marauders – to survive what remains after the fall. But each faction seeks what they believe only Luke knows: the hidden location of his murdered brother’s final project – a neural-interface technology that can shift the fragile balance of power towards whoever controls it.

Cut off from home and caught between warring interests, Luke must delve deeper into his genius brother’s secrets to uncover the truth about his last project – and how it will dramatically alter the remnants of civilization if it is ever found.

Because the fall isn’t always the end – sometimes, it’s only the beginning.

For fans of V for Vendetta, The Matrix and sci-fi that seamlessly merges thought-provoking philosophical ideas with page-burning action, ASHES OF THE FALL is the gritty first novel in the dystopian/post-apocalyptic Remnants Trilogy.

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 1.6 MB
Format : EPUB

0 comments