Ali Reynolds series (11 Books) - Read Online

J. A. Jance - Ali Reynolds series pdf book

Last added books

J. A. Jance – Ali Reynolds series pdf book

J. A. Jance - Ali Reynolds series pdf book

J. A. Jance – Ali Reynolds series pdf book

Ali Reynolds series (11 Books)

Author : J. A. Jance
Publisher : Touchstone
Release : /
Genre : Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thriller & Suspense

Book Review

Alison Reynolds is a 40-something ex-newscaster living in Sedona, Arizona.

From Book 1:

With a divorce from her cheating husband of ten years pending and her high-profile broadcasting career abruptly ended by TV executives who wanted a “younger face,” Alison Reynolds feels there’s nothing keeping her in LA any longer. Summoned back home to Sedona, Arizona, by the death of a childhood friend, she seeks solace in the comforting rhythms of her parents’ diner, the Sugarloaf Café, and launches an on-line blog as therapy for others who have been similarly cut loose.

But when threatening posts begin appearing, Ali finds out that running a blog is far more up-close and personal—and far more dangerous—than sitting behind a news desk. Suddenly something dark and deadly is swirling around her life. And now Ali is a target…and marked for death.


J.A. Jance is the top 10 New York Times bestselling author of the Joanna Brady series; the J. P. Beaumont series; three interrelated thrillers featuring the Walker family; and Edge of Evil, the first in a series featuring Ali Reynolds. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tucson, Arizona.

Lesebook - Upload

Langue : English

Lesebook - Download

File size : 11 Mo
Format : EPUB, MOBI


  • Hello, guest